文件转换器

什么是在线转换器?

这正是你所需的在线转换工具

使用'OnlineConvert.com'免费在线文件转换工具,将pdf,图像,视频,文档,音频等20247种文件相互转换, 从而提升创造力和工作效率。

没有要下载/安装的软件。您的所有文件都通过 HTTPS 协议安全上传,并自动从我们的服务器中删除,以确保您的隐私。

在线视频转换器

将几乎任何视频格式转换为 MP4、3GP、AVI、FLV、MKV、WMV、MOV 文件格式。您还可以选择转换您的视频文件,以便特定设备(如 iPhone 或 Android 手机)可以播放它们。只需从上表中选择您的目标格式即可开始使用。热门转化: video转mp4, mkv转mp4, mov转mp4, avi转mp4, flv转mp4, mp4转avi, wmv转mp4.

在线PDF转换器

我们几乎可以将任何图像类型转换为上面列出的目标格式。无需安装任何软件,您的图像将在上传完成后立即开始转换为目标格式。所有图像都会从我们的服务器中自动删除以保护您的隐私。热门转化: pdf转word,pdf转doc,pdf转excel,pdf转powerpoint,pdf转txt,pdf转jpg,pdf转png,pdf转epub,word转pdf,excel转pdf,powerpoint转pdf.

在线图像转换器

我们几乎可以将任何图像类型转换为上面列出的目标格式。无需安装任何软件,您的图像将在上传完成后立即开始转换为目标格式。所有图像都会从我们的服务器中自动删除以保护您的隐私。热门转化: pdf转jpg, jpg转pdf, png转jpg, png转pdf, pdf转png, jpg转png, tiff转pdf, tiff转jpg

在线音乐转换器

我们的在线音频转换器可以将音乐/音频文件转换为其他格式。如果您最喜欢的音乐软件或音乐设备仅支持某些文件格式,这会很有用。我们还可以从视频转换音频。简单上传您的视频文件,转换器将从中提取音轨。流行的转换是 mp4转mp3, wav转mp3, m4a转mp3, mp3转wav, flac转mp3, ogg转mp3..

在线文件转换器

使用此文档转换器将您的任何文档转换为流行的文档格式,例如 PDF、Doc、HTML、XLS 等等。我们接受多种文件类型,具体取决于您的目标格式。所有文档转换都支持批量转换,而且都超级简单。您所要做的就是拖放您的文件。热门转换包括 pdf转word, word转pdf, doc转pdf, pdf转doc, docx转pdf, ppt转pdf, pdf转docx.

在线电子书转换器

使用此电子书转换器将您的任何电子书转换为流行的文档格式,例如 PDF、EPub、Mobi、AZW3、FB2 等等。我们接受多种电子书类型,具体取决于您的目标格式。所有电子书转换都支持批量转换,而且都超级简单。您所要做的就是拖放您的文件。热门转换包括 pdf转epub,epub转pdf,epub转mobi,pdf转mobi,epub转fb2,epub转azw3,fb2转epub.

在线存档文件

我们可以将几乎任何文件类型的文件压缩为上面列出的 RAR、ZIP、7Z、TAR、ARJ、CPIO、JAR、LHA、TBZ2、TGZ、ACE、ALZ 格式。无需安装任何软件,您的文件将在上传完成后立即开始压缩为目标格式。自动从我们的服务器中删除所有文件以保护您的隐私。热门转化:RAR,ZIP, 7Z, TAR, ARJ, CPIO, JAR, LHA, TBZ2, TGZ, ACE, ALZ.

在线字体转换器

免费使用此字体转换器将您的任何字体转换为流行的字体格式,例如 AFM、BIN、WOFF、TTF 等等。我们接受多种文件类型,具体取决于您的目标格式。所有字体转换都支持批量转换,而且都超级简单。您所要做的就是拖放您的文件。热门转换包括 AFM, BIN, WOFF, TTF, DFONT, OFT, UFO, SFD, T11.

光学字符识别 (OCR)

在线易于使用的扫描文档转换为可编辑的 Word、PDF、Excel 和 Txt(文本)输出格式。我们接受多种文件类型,具体取决于您的目标格式。所有文档转换都支持批量转换,而且都超级简单。您所要做的就是拖放您的文件。热门转换包括 PDF转Word (OCR), JPG转Word (OCR),JPG转PDF (OCR),BMP转PDF (OCR),GIF转PDF (OCR),JP2转PDF (OCR).

在线单位转换器

快速、免费、在线的单位转换器,可转换常用测量单位,以及 77 种其他转换器,涵盖各种单位。该网站还包括一个预测工具,该工具根据输入建议可能的转换,在了解有关各种单位系统的更多信息的同时允许更轻松的导航。热门转换包括 翻译,长度,重量,货币,光能,时间,带宽,风速.

$0





24小时

$7.99





轻便

$6.99





基本

$11.99





无限

$26.99





250
0MB8GB
0MB500 MB
1
手机二维码预览
Online Converter
扫描二维码将在手机中打开文件转换器
更多在线工具
选择语言
选择区域会更改OnlineConvert.com上的语言
搜索格式

在OnlineConvert.com上搜索支持的文件类型

扫描QR码下载文件
扫描二维码以下载您的文件 ""

File Converter

What is an online converter?

online conversion tool you need.

Use 'OnlineConvert.com' free online file conversion tool to convert 20247 files such as pdf, image, video, document, audio and other formats into other formats to enhance creativity and productivity.

There is no software to download/install. All your files are securely uploaded via HTTPs protocol and deleted from our servers automatically to ensure your privacy.

Online Video Converter

Convert almost any video format into MP4, 3GP, AVI, FLV, MKV, WMV, MOV file formats. You can also choose to convert your video files so that specific devices such as iPhone or Android phones can play them. Simply choose your target format from the table above to get started. Popular conversions: video to mp4, mkv to mp4, mov to mp4, avi to mp4, flv to mp4, mp4 to avi, wmv to mp4.

Online PDF Converter

We can convert almost any image type to target formats listed above. There is no software to install, your images will instantly start to convert to the target format as soon as the upload finishes. All images are automatically removed from our servers to protect your privacy. Popular conversions: pdf to word,pdf to doc,pdf to excel,pdf to powerpoint,pdf to txt,pdf to jpg,pdf to png,pdf to epub,word to pdf,excel to pdf,powerpoint to pdf.

Online Image Converter

We can convert almost any image type to target formats listed above. There is no software to install, your images will instantly start to convert to the target format as soon as the upload finishes. All images are automatically removed from our servers to protect your privacy. Popular conversions: pdf to jpg, jpg to pdf, png to jpg, png to pdf, pdf to png, jpg to png, tiff to pdf, tiff to jpg

Online Music Converter

Our online audio converter can convert music/audio files into other formats. This can be useful if your favorite music-software or music-device only support certain file formats. We can also convert audio from video. Simple upload your video files and the converter will extract audio track from it. Popular conversions are mp4 to mp3, wav to mp3, m4a to mp3, mp3 to wav, flac to mp3, ogg to mp3..

Online Document Converter

Use this document converter to convert any of your documents to popular document formats such as PDF, Doc, HTML, XLS, and many more. We accept many document types depending on your target format. All document conversions support batch conversions and they are all super simple. All you have to do is drag and drop your files. Popular conversions include pdf to word, word to pdf, doc to pdf, pdf to doc, docx to pdf, ppt to pdf, pdf to docx.

Online Ebook Converter

Use this Ebook converter to convert any of your Ebook to popular document formats such as PDF, ePub, Mobi, AZW3, FB2, and many more. We accept many ebook types depending on your target format. All ebook conversions support batch conversions and they are all super simple. All you have to do is drag and drop your files. Popular conversions include pdf to epub,epub to pdf,epub to mobi,pdf to mobi,epub to fb2,epub to azw3,fb2 to epub.

Online Archive Files

We can compress files almost any file type to RAR, ZIP, 7Z, TAR, ARJ, CPIO, JAR, LHA, TBZ2, TGZ, ACE, ALZ formats listed above. There is no software to install, your file will instantly start to compress to the target format as soon as the upload finishes. All files are automatically removed from our servers to protect your privacy. Popular conversions:RAR,ZIP, 7Z, TAR, ARJ, CPIO, JAR, LHA, TBZ2, TGZ, ACE, ALZ.

Online Font Converter

Free Use this Font converter to convert any of your font to popular font formats such as AFM, BIN, WOFF, TTF, and many more. We accept many document types depending on your target format. All font conversions support batch conversions and they are all super simple. All you have to do is drag and drop your files. Popular conversions include AFM, BIN, WOFF, TTF, DFONT, OFT, UFO, SFD, T11.

Optical Character Recognition (OCR)

Online easy-to-use scanned documents are converted to editable Word, PDF, Excel and Txt (text) output formats. We accept many document types depending on your target format. All document conversions support batch conversions and they are all super simple. All you have to do is drag and drop your files. Popular conversions include PDF to Word (OCR), JPG to Word (OCR),JPG to PDF (OCR),BMP to PDF (OCR),GIF to PDF (OCR),JP2 to PDF (OCR).

Online Unit Converter

Quick, free, online unit converter that converts common units of measurement, along with 77 other converters covering an assortment of units. The site also includes a predictive tool that suggests possible conversions based on input, allowing for easier navigation while learning more about various unit systems. Popular conversions include Translate,Length,Weight,Currency,Light,Time,Bandwidth,Wind Speed.

$0





24 Hours

$7.99





Light

$6.99





Basic

$11.99





Unlimited

$26.99





250
0MB8GB
0MB500 MB
1
Mobile phone QR code preview
Online Converter
Scan QR code to open file converter in your phone
More online tools
Choose a language
Selecting a region will change the language on OnlineConvert.com
Search format

Search for supported file types on OnlineConvert.com

Scan QR code download file
Scan QR code to download your file ""